Staff


Paralegals

Suzanne Lange

suzanne@wayerskizmolek.com

Kim Holcomb

kim@wayerskizmolek.com

Kyla Andersen

kyla@wayerskizmolek.com

Kara Holtorf

kara@wayerskizmolek.com

Office Manager

Kathy Gamble

kathy@wayerskizmolek.com

Receptionist

Hannah Borland

Hannah@wayerskizmolek.com

Legal Assistant

Theresa Diekman

theresa@wayerskizmolek.com

A FEW WORDS OF CAUTION ABOUT E-MAIL USAGE:

Be careful when sending e-mails, especially in workers' compensation cases. You should probably not send us e-mails from your work or using your work-provided e-mail. Your employer may access your work-provided e-mail and this could be damaging to your case. In the Personal Injury or Social Security Disability setting, sending us an e-mail may be just fine for many things. Use your best judgment. When in doubt, call first.

ALL consultations are FREE. ALL fees contingent.

reception@wayerskizmolek.com

1402 F Street
Bellingham,WA 98225

(360) 676-1448  Fax: (360) 676-1525
(800) 865-7921